Now Available

Kiran, En and a team of magical investigators travel to an island to banish whatever haunts the schoolhouse. It takes them no time to realize the building isn't the problem. The island is.
 Amazon Kobo BN | Smashwords | Goodreads

The Merging Worlds Series

Darkness is alive. It has power.

Darkness is growing up. Now, It has new masters and they're starving.

Darkness is stronger. Nights are longer. The world is crueler. The danger is closer.

The Jura Series
What if you were the only one? How strong would you be? 

They once moved forward together with hope. Now, shadows have infested their light.

This dark adventure shows them they’re far more unique than they believed... or desired.

For more books visit Aubey LLC.